Home News Reviews Forums Shop


Possible to mount bin/cue on Linux?

Anything else

Possible to mount bin/cue on Linux?

Postby matja on Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am

In linux it is possible to mount an .iso using something like "mount -t iso9660 -o loop /dev/loop0 <mountpoint>", is there an equivalent for bin/cue?
matja
Buffer Underrun
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2002 10:25 am
Location: England

Postby socheat on Thu Jan 01, 1970 2:49 am

If you already haven't found the answer, use the bchunk utility to convert it to iso and then mount the image.

Socheat
User avatar
socheat
CD-RW Player
 
Posts: 442
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2001 8:00 pm
Location: Ann Arbor, MI


Return to General Software Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

All Content is Copyright (c) 2001-2017 CDRLabs Inc.