Home News Reviews Forums Shop

the power lamer encoder

General discussion about recordable CD, DVD and BD media and write quality testing.

the power lamer encoder

Postby coonsanders on Sat Feb 10, 2007 5:58 pm

recently my spysweeper went on the fritz and many software didnt work
including nero.i had to reinstall nero and when i did the power lame en
-coder 4 mp3 was gone.this was after i reinstalled nero.i thought nero
had taken it back as a free option.has anyone had any problem with this mp3 encoder and if u did what did u do.??thanks

CD-RW Player
Posts: 680
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 6:29 pm
Location: new jersey usa

Postby Ian on Sat Feb 10, 2007 6:29 pm

You already asked about this here:


This question isn't media related either.
"Blu-ray is just a bag of hurt." - Steve Jobs
User avatar
Grand Poobah
Posts: 14814
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2001 2:34 pm
Location: Madison, WI

Return to Recordable Media Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

All Content is Copyright (c) 2001-2016 CDRLabs Inc.