Home News Reviews Forums Shop


Weird Recode(NVE 3.0.1.1.8) Bug in New Version(6.6.0.5)

Nero Burning ROM, Nero Express, NeroVision Express, Recode, InCD, etc..

Postby Steve335 on Fri May 13, 2005 10:38 am

I have installed the latest version of NVE 3 and when choosing the option "Remake a DVD" in Nero Recode (version 2.2.6.16) and clicking on 'Import', it still shows the VIDEO_TS folder as blank. This bug has still not been fixed. :(

However, when choosing "Recode DVDs and Videos to Nero Digital", it does display the contents of the VIDEO_TS folder.
Steve335
Buffer Underrun
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 9:26 am

Postby Webslinger on Fri May 13, 2005 12:06 pm

Yep. With the latest updates, the import problem into Recode still exists.
Webslinger
Buffer Underrun
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2001 8:00 pm

Postby CCampbell on Mon May 16, 2005 2:18 am

Strange. I've received reports from others with this issue, both personal and via other forums, and they indictated the issue was resovled since our last posting.

I assume you've all tried a clean install of our software by first uninstalling the older version?

Regards,

Craig
CCampbell
CD-RW Player
 
Posts: 966
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2002 9:27 pm
Location: Glendale, CA

Postby Webslinger on Mon May 16, 2005 2:22 am

CCampbell wrote:I assume you've all tried a clean install of our software by first uninstalling the older version?


Yes, and I've been able to duplicate the problem on two different systems.
It's gotten to the point I don't bother using Recode anymore.
Webslinger
Buffer Underrun
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2001 8:00 pm

Previous

Return to Nero (Formerly Ahead Software)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

All Content is Copyright (c) 2001-2017 CDRLabs Inc.