Home News Reviews Forums Shop


region change for a standalone DVD?

CPU's? Motherboards? Video cards? Talk about it here.

region change for a standalone DVD?

Postby EmptyGarden on Mon Feb 17, 2003 9:09 pm

Do anyone know if there is a special "code" to change a region on a Phillips DVD 711?
User avatar
EmptyGarden
Buffer Underrun
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2003 12:03 am
Location: Stavanger, Norway

Postby dodecahedron on Mon Feb 17, 2003 10:37 pm

One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them
In the land of Mordor, where the Shadows lie
-- JRRT
M.C. Escher - Reptilien
User avatar
dodecahedron
DVD Polygon
 
Posts: 6865
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2002 12:04 am
Location: Israel

Postby EmptyGarden on Mon Feb 17, 2003 11:27 pm

thanks for the help. ill try out whaat i found.
User avatar
EmptyGarden
Buffer Underrun
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2003 12:03 am
Location: Stavanger, Norway


Return to General Hardware Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

All Content is Copyright (c) 2001-2017 CDRLabs Inc.