Home News Reviews Forums Shop

Please help me and win a free lifetime X-Copy's license.

General discussion. Come introduce yourself. Talk about whataver you want!

Please help me and win a free lifetime X-Copy's license.

Postby WolverineSoft on Tue Mar 09, 2004 8:11 am

Hi, my name is Stefano Camaiani and I am an Italian programmer.
I have developed a very nice application for Cd/Dvd clone. You can find X-Copy in this web site: www.x-copy.com
Unfortunately I don't speak well the English language and therefore the sentences that I have used in my program can contain logical or grammatical errors.
What I ask for giving a complete free lifetime license of X-Copy is that a person that speaks English can correct these sentences for me.

Please, if you are interested, then visit the page of X-Copy and you follow the link that will make you download the text file to correct.

Please take your time to do this because i will continue to send free license also after i will receive the first corrected text file.

Please do not send incomplete or inaccurate corrections,i will be forced otherwise to assign everything to another person.
WolverineSoft
Buffer Underrun

Postby dodecahedron on Tue Mar 09, 2004 11:45 am

nice website.
One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them
In the land of Mordor, where the Shadows lie
-- JRRT
M.C. Escher - Reptilien
dodecahedron
DVD Polygon

Really Thanks but...

Postby WolverineSoft on Tue Mar 09, 2004 7:00 pm

Thanks for this....but in this exact moment i'm working on a completely new site....
Thanks Again.
WolverineSoft
Buffer Underrun

Postby cfitz on Tue Mar 09, 2004 9:24 pm

Hi Stefano,